Jumping on the blogwagon…

I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a while now, but never knew where to start.  Not only that, but my 3 children and my full time job take up most of my time.  I still want a place to share my thoughts, all my random thoughts, with people like me.  I’m just a working mom of 3 who loves many things and have been through all kinds of obstacles. 

I’ll write about many different topics.  I was adopted, I have been divorced, I have found love again, I love sports, music, I had scoliosis surgery, 3 c-sections and a whole lot of drama (which I hate if it’s about me.  If it’s on tv, I likely watch every episode).  Oh and I LOVE social media.  I feel more comfortable behind the computer than in front of a room full of people.

So, follow me if you would like to learn a little bit of how things are in my world. 🙂   Maybe we can learn a thing or two from each other?

xoxo Stacy ♥

Leave a comment