My 12 Days of Christmas

On the first day of Christmas, 
my true love gave to me 
A flamingo in a palm tree.. 

On the second day of Christmas, 
my true love sent to me 
Two Ninja Turtles, 
And a flamingo in a palm tree. 

On the third day of Christmas, 
my true love sent to me 
Three French fries, 
Two Ninja Turtles, 
And a flamingo in a palm tree. 

On the fourth day of Christmas, 
my true love sent to me 
Four Hybrid cars, 
Three French fries, 
Two Ninja Turtles, 
And a flamingo in a palm tree. 

On the fifth day of Christmas, 
my true love sent to me 
Five Golden Retrievers, 
Four Hybrid Cars, 
Three French fries, 
Two Ninja Turtles, 
And a flamingo in a palm tree. 

On the sixth day of Christmas, 
my true love sent to me 
$Six Mil just sayin’, 
Five golden retrievers, 
Four Hybrid Cars, 
Three French fries, 
Two Ninja Turtles, 
And a flamingo in a palm tree. 

On the seventh day of Christmas, 
my true love sent to me 
Seven pounds of slimming, 
$Six Mil just sayin, 
Five Golden Retrievers, 
Four Hybrid Cars, 
Three French fries, 
Two Ninja Turtles, 
And a flamingo in a palm tree. 

On the eighth day of Christmas, 
my true love sent to me 
Eight maids a cleaning, 
Seven pounds of slimming, 
$Six Mil just sayin, 
Five Golden Retrievers, 
Four Hybrid Cars, 
Three French fries, 
Two Ninja Turtles, 
And a flamingo in a palm tree. 

On the ninth day of Christmas, 
my true love sent to me 
Nine Wii Just dancing, 
Eight maids a-cleaning, 
Seven pounds of slimming, 
$Six Mil just sayin, 
Five Golden Retrievers, 
Four Hybrid Cars, 
Three French fries, 
Two Ninja Turtles, 
And a flamingo in a palm tree. . 

On the tenth day of Christmas, 
my true love sent to me 
Ten Johnny Depps on tv, 
Nine Wii Just dancing, 
Eight maids a-cleaning, 
Seven pounds of slimming, 
$Six Mil just sayin, 
Five Golden Retrievers, 
Four Hybrid Cars, 
Three French fries, 
Two Ninja Turtles, 
And a flamingo in a palm tree. 

On the eleventh day of Christmas, 
my true love sent to me 
Eleven cupcakes with piping, 
Ten Johnny Depps on tv, 
Nine Wii Just dancing, 
Eight maids a-cleaning, 
Seven pounds of slimming, 
$Six Mil just sayin, 
Five Golden Retrievers, 
Four Hybrid Cars, 
Three French fries, 
Two Ninja Turtles, 
And a flamingo in a palm tree

On the twelfth day of Christmas, 
my true love sent to me 
Twelve weeks of summer, 
Eleven cupcakes with piping, 
Ten Johnny Depps on tv, 
Nine Wii Just dancing, 
Eight maids a-cleaning, 
Seven pounds of slimming, 
$Six Mil just sayin, 
Five Golden Retrievers, 
Four Hybrid Cars, 
Three French fries, 
Two Ninja Turtles, 
And a flamingo in a palm tree.

*Please note, I was a little bored and killing time the last 20 minutes of work. 😉

xoxo,

Stacy

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. The Hook
    Dec 14, 2011 @ 14:04:25

    I love this version!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

